Wireless Communications System Laboratory





Instructor

Dr. Huseyin Arslan
e-mail: arslan@eng.usf.edu
Room : ENB-363
Phone : (813) 974-3940


Teaching Asistants


Z. Esad Ankarali
e-mail: zekeriyya@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Mohammed Hafez
e-mail: mhafez@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
A. Fatih Demir
e-mail: afdemir@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
Ertugrul Guvenkaya
e-mail: ertugrul@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB363
Z. Esad Ankarali
e-mail: zekeriyya@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Mohammed Hafez
e-mail: mhafez@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
Ertugrul Guvenkaya
e-mail: ertugrul@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB363
Z. Esad Ankarali
e-mail: zekeriyya@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Mohammed Hafez
e-mail: mhafez@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Alphan Sahin
e-mail: alphan@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Ertugrul Guvenkaya
e-mail: ertugrul@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB363
Alphan Sahin
e-mail: alphan@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Ertugrul Guvenkaya
e-mail: ertugrul@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB363
Sabih Guzelgoz
e-mail: sguzelgo@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
Alphan Sahin
e-mail: alphan@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB369
Sabih Guzelgoz
e-mail: sguzelgo@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
Evren Terzi
e-mail: eterzi@mail.usf.edu
Sabih Guzelgoz
e-mail: sguzelgo@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
Omar Zakaria
e-mail: ohashimz@mail.usf.edu
Sabih Guzelgoz
e-mail: sguzelgo@mail.usf.edu
Room : ENB380B
Omar Zakaria
e-mail: ohashimz@mail.usf.edu
Ahmed H. Mehana